Thursday, November 29, 2012

AUSDA Elections

Ashland University Student Dietetic Association held elections last night for new board members. New committee chairs were also elected. The new board is:
President: Ivana Petrovic
Vice President: Brittany Cermak
Secretary: Kayley Thomas
Treasurer: Natalie Hritz
Committee Chairs:
Speaker co-chairs: Amber McDermott and Molly Klaserner
Public Relations co-chairs: Angela Miranda and Kayla Bechtel
Service Chair: Melissa Goggins
Fundraising Chair: Hannah Green

Congratulations everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment